Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Regular School Board Meeting
TCISD Board Room
Wed, May 11
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
TCHS Prom
-
The San Luis Resort
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • Staff & Student Holiday
    • Staff Development
    • Parent Conferences
    • Early Release Day
  • TC Athletics